It Finally Here!! The Starved Summer Mixtape. We received a good number of submissions but only some tracks made the cut.

Here we present to you a compilation of music from rising Hip-Hop/R&B artists.

This Mixtape is unique in that you will find various forms of  Hip-Hop/R&B, and sooooo much talent.

These are the car blasting/barbecue/pool/late night “walks” on the beach tunes, that we know you’ll enjoy.

Make sure to SHOW LOVE to the artists as we’ve listed the tracks below… Remember This is FREE, so let them know you appreciate good music.

Click on Image below to Download

Tweet Them!!

  1. Plenty of Love – Sean Rose (@WorldFamousROSE)
  2. On Cloud 9 – Superficial (@Super_ficial)
  3. Next Generation – Hippie Sabotage (@HippieSabotage)
  4. Things Aint Been The Same – Scott Aye (@Scott_Aye)
  5. Dream Girl – Freezy (@FreezyCT)
  6. Camry Music 1.2 – Jayy Iman (Feat. DeLe) (@jayy_iman and @iamDele)
  7. It Takes Concentration – Quadir Lateef (@QuadirDaPoet)
  8. We On (Prod. By Santos) – Hometown Hero (Feat. Scott Aye) (@HometowntheHero)
  9. Pulaski Day – Kidd Russell (Feat. Cisco Adler) (@kiddrussell and @MrCISCOADLER)
  10. GoldLinkIsLuv – GoldLinkJames (@GoldLinkJames)
  11. Rolla Coasta – Yung PT & Crazy C (@YungPT1)
  12. My Style – Young Vinchi (@YoungVinchi)
  13. Too Quick – K-Von The Great (@kvon216)
  14. Juke & Vibe – Mr. Incognegro (MrIncognegro813)